Printable Halloween Invitation Now Available!

Halloween Haunted House Invite

 

Find Halloween invitations now at The Halo Effect!

About constantlyalice

I love all things vintage and have a flair for the theatrical (my childhood nickname, courtesy of my Dad, was "Sara Heartburn" ;). I'm fond of the 20's and 50's in particular, but love just about any decade between the 1800-1960's. I also love to create! You can usually find me knitting, sewing, crocheting or embroidering my little heart out. My shop, ConstantlyAlice, was inspired by my love for all of these things, but mostly by my love of my grandmothers Constance and Alice.
This entry was posted in Printable PDF and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

